Heads of Departments | Wellington College

Heads of Departments

First Name Last Name Code Department Department/Title DDI Ext Email
Tim Costeloe TC Art & Art History HoD 802 7690   t.costeloe@wc.school.nz
Nikki Corbishley NJC Art Assistant HoD 80202520 723 n.corbishley@wc.school.nz
Natalie Parker NSP Art Assistant HoD 802 2520 722 n.parker@wc.school.nz
Joseph Koshy JK Business Studies HoD 802 2520 801 j.koshy@wc.school.nz
Tia Greenstreet   Careers HoD 802 2536   t.greenstreet@wc.school.nz
Phil Kendon PK Chemistry HoD  802 2520 893 p.kendon@wc.school.nz
Stephanie Glover SG Commerce & Accounting HoD 802 2520 857/798 s.glover@wc.school.nz
Craig Briggs BG Digital Technology HoD 802 2545   c.briggs@wc.school.nz
Katie Howes KMH Drama & Performing Arts HoD  802 2520 761 k.howes@wc.school.nz
Rebecca Edmunds EM English Assistant HoD 803 2520 758 r.edmunds@wc.school.nz
Robert Everett EV English HoD 804 2520 836 r.everett@wc.school.nz
Diane Smithson DS English Language Learning HoD 803 0304   d.smithson@wc.school.nz
Craig Blacklock CB Geography HoD 802 2520 762 c.blacklock@wc.school.nz
Ryan Gilbertson RG Geography Assistant HoD 802 2520 804 r.gilbertson@wc.school.nz
Stephen Tester ST History HoD 802 7697   s.tester@wc.school.nz
Miriam Tornquist TQ Languages HoD 802 2520 756 m.tornquist@wc.school.nz
Ross Dunn DN Learning Support HoD 802 2538   r.dunn@wc.school.nz
Jono Belczacki JB Maori HoD 802 2520 851 j.belczacki@wc.school.nz
Ian Clark IC Mathematics HoD 802 2530   i.clark@wc.school.nz
Martin Vaughan MV Mathematics Assistant HoD 802 2520 855 m.vaughan@wc.school.nz
Mirsha O'Donnell MO Media Studies HoD 802 2520 826 modonnell@wc.school.nz
Liam Boyle KM Music Acting HoD 803 2520 788 l.boyle@wc.school.nz
Lincoln Rawles LR Sports Academy HoD 804 2520 745 l.rawles@wc.school.nz
Greg Sharland GS PE Senior HoD 805 2520 747 g.sharland@wc.school.nz
Hamid Abu-Shanab HA Physics HoD 806 2520 893 h.abushanab@wc.school.nz
Sean Hann SH Science & Biology HoD 802 7693   s.hann@wc.school.nz
Karl White KW Technology HoD 802 7692   k.white@wc.school.nz
Michael Ellett EL Tourism HoD 803 0349   m.ellett@wc.school.nz